Loading...
Home 2017-05-23T22:43:08+00:00

OUTDOOR LEADERSHIP

Fascination Outdoor Leadership

For those who want to go higher and even go to the limits. We would like to share with you the long-standing and extensive experience of outdoor leadership all over the world. Whether you want to climb a special mountain, climb a big wall, ride over powdeer powder hills, or try to conquer ice and glaciers, we lead, train and accompany you.

Teamwork, leadership skills or the handling of personal boundaries can be experienced and processed at “Outdoor Leadership Seminars”, and the individual outdoor experiences are flexibly structured according to the themes and tasks of your company.

Company Events

It is not extreme, but almost always sporting, that goes with all our company events. Summer or winter, on the mountain, in the snow or indoor – we organize your tailor-made event. With personal advice and location checks, we ensure your successful event. We also provide accommodation, catering and transfers.

Sport Events

We specialize in sportevents and risk portfolios and ensure a safe and smooth process. Since 1984, we are also increasingly active in the field of events. As an organizer or safety manager of extreme sports events, we ensure that the entire event is a successful event.

Contact us now!

HERE WE ARE

Loading...
OL 2017-04-27T18:17:54+00:00

OUTDOOR LEADERSHIP

Faszination Outdoor Leadership erleben

Für alle, die höher hinaus und auch mal an die Grenzen gehen wollen. Die langjährige und umfangreiche Touren-Erfahrung von Outdoor Leadership auf der ganzen Welt möchten wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen. Ob Sie einen besonderen Berg besteigen, einen Big Wall erklettern, über steile Pulver-Hänge fahren oder auch Eis- und Gletscher bezwingen wollen, wir führen, trainieren und begleiten Sie.

Teamarbeit, Führungskompetenz oder der Umgang mit persönlichen Grenzen können bei „Outdoor-Seminaren“ erlebt und verarbeitet werden. Die einzelnen Outdoor Erlebnisse gestalten wir flexibel nach den Themen und Aufgabenstellungen Ihres Unternehmens. Eine gründliche Reflexion ermöglicht auch den Transfer des Erlebten in den Alltag.

Firmen Events

Nicht extrem aber fast immer sportlich geht es bei all unseren Firmenevents zu. Sommer oder Winter, am Berg, im Schnee oder Indoor − wir organisieren Ihr maßgeschneidertes Event. Mit persönlicher Beratung und Location-Checks sorgen wir für Ihre gelungene Veranstaltung. Wir  sorgen auch für Ihre Unterkunft, Catering und Transfers.

Sport Events

Wir sind auf Sportevents und Risikosportevents spezialisiert und sorgen für einen sicheren und reibungslosen Ablauf. Seit 1984 sind wir auch verstärkt im Veranstaltungsbereich tätig. Als Veranstalter oder Sicherheitsmanager von Extremsportevents sorgen wir dafür, dass der gesamte Event eine gelungene Veranstaltung wird.

Jetzt Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen?

HIER SIND WIR